Placement 2018 Placement 2017 Placement 2010-16 Upcoming Campus

Department Faculties

Head of Department
Er. Siddharth Karandikar, B.E., M.E.  Asst.Professor & Head Mr. Siddharth Karandikar looks after the department of Mechanical Engineering. He carries extensive industry and teaching experience with him.
Siddharth Karandikar
Assistant Professor
Mrs. Priyanka Malviya (M Tech (Industrial Engg. & mgt.) ,BE (Mechanical Engg.) )
Mr. Reva Ram Verma (ME (Industrial Engg. & Mgt.) ,BE (Mechanical Engg.) )
Mr. Sanjay Khatwani (Ph.D.* ,M.Tech. (System Management) ,BE (Mechanical Engg.) )
Mr. Dharmendra Prajapati (ME(Mechanical Engg.) ,BE (Mechanical Engg.))
Mr. Harsh Mishra (BE (Mechanical Engg.) )
Mr. manikant issar (BE (Mechanical Engg.) )
Mr. Ravindra Rathore (BE (Mechanical Engg.))