Placement 2018 Placement 2017 Placement 2010-16 Upcoming Campus

Department Faculties

EC Collage

Head of Department
Mr. Harshanand Golghate, DEE, B.E., M.Tech. (Elex) from IIT Mumbai, Ex. Scientific Officer (BARC, CAT), Reader & HOD He graduated in Engineering from GEC, Rewa in the year 1993. Then completed M.Tech from I.I.T., Mumbai in the year 1995. He also joined BARC, Trombay as Scientific Officer. He again selected in one of the R&D Units of DAE at Indore (CAT) and shifted here as a Scientific Officer. Being basically a "learner". He satisfied many Seniors, Colleagues and Subordinates in CAT. He joined S.D. Bansal College of Technology, Indore under the able guidance of Dr. P.C. Sharma in the year 2005. Then he shifted to K.C. Bansal Technical Academy, Indore in the year 2006. His vision for students is to inculcate human values a part from cutting edged technologies. He is always ready to assist to the students and nurturing them whole heartedly.